clock menu more-arrow no yes


 Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP


The enormous album “Sorry I’m Deaf” by well-known Nigerian music prodigy, songwriter, and performer Damo K is released.

Additionally, the intriguing “Sorry I’m Deaf EP” extended playlist features seven (7) excellent tracks that will definitely hook you in no time.

Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP Tracklist:

     1. Damo K – When

     2. Damo K – Squad

     3. Damo K – Pursue

     4. Damo K – Nibo Ft. Mohbad

     5. Damo K – Pass Your Power

     6. Damo K – Oghenedo Ft. JeriQ

     7. Damo K – Time (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda