clock menu more-arrow no yes


 Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album)

Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album)
Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album)

Flavour, the lead performer for 2NITE Music Group and a very talented native Nigerian singer-songwriter, delivers an amazing album titled “African Royalty.”

Additionally, the “African Royalty EP,” an extended playlist of masterful tracks, has a variety of intriguing tunes and songs that will quickly pique your interest.

Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Flavour – Show Off

     2. Flavour – Big Baller

     3. Flavour – Daberechi

     4. Flavour – Lion’s Den

     5. Flavour – Woman King

     6. Flavour – African Dream

     7. Flavour – Levels Pro Max

     8. Flavour – Fall In Love Ft. Efya

     9. Flavour – Game Changer (Dike)

     10. Flavour – Fearless Ft. Ejyk Nwamba

     11. Flavour – Osiso Osiso Ft. The Cavemen

     12. Flavour – Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)